Minska textstorlekÖka eller minska textstorlekÖka textstorlek

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Alex Nyman
alex.nyman@funktionsrattskbg.se

Vice ordförande
Jan-Erik Rosander

Kassör
Kristina Carlsson
hso.kassor@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Lisbeth Johansson

Ingvar Karlsson

Kerstin Almqvist
almqvist.kerstin@spray.se

Evy Hägg
evyhagg@hotmail.com

Lars Brolin

Rodhe Ståhl
rodhe.stahl@live.se

Ersättare
Inger Franzén
inger.franzen@bcfagatha.se

Eva Ahlström
hjomenvisst4eva@gmail.com

Ingemar Storm

Marie Göthe
marie@astmaochallergi.se

Valberedning
Lars-Åke Andersson
larsakeg.andersson@gmail.com

Sven-Erik Åstrand
se.astrand@hotmail.com

Revisorer
Lars Bergdahl
lars.lbr@gmail.com

Agne Fröjd
agne.frjd@telia.com

Revisor ersättare
Henry Holmgren

Sekreterare
Madeleine Ross
madeleine.ross@funktionsrattskbg.se
Minna Olsson
minna.olsson@funktionsrattskbg.se
Carina Linde
carina.linde@funktionsrattskbg.se